multipathd/cli.h: Add a header file guard
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 08:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
This patch avoids that compilation breaks if the multipathd/cli.h
header file is included multiple times from the same compilation unit.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
multipathd/cli.h

index d289167..021f25b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#ifndef _CLI_H_
+#define _CLI_H_
+
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 enum {
@@ -126,3 +129,5 @@ void free_handlers (void);
 int cli_init (void);
 void cli_exit(void);
 char * key_generator (const char * str, int state);
+
+#endif /* _CLI_H_ */