Make systemd installation path configurable
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
Older systems might have systemd installed in /lib, so make
the path for systemd and udev configurable.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile.inc

index 20ae23e..c3ed73f 100644 (file)
@@ -27,10 +27,14 @@ ifndef SYSTEMD
        endif
 endif
 
+ifndef SYSTEMDPATH
+       SYSTEMDPATH=usr/lib
+endif
+
 prefix      = 
 exec_prefix = $(prefix)
 bindir      = $(exec_prefix)/sbin
-libudevdir  = ${prefix}/lib/udev
+libudevdir  = $(prefix)/$(SYSTEMDPATH)/udev
 udevrulesdir = $(libudevdir)/rules.d
 multipathdir = $(TOPDIR)/libmultipath
 mandir      = $(prefix)/usr/share/man/man8
@@ -39,7 +43,7 @@ man3dir      = $(prefix)/usr/share/man/man3
 rcdir      = $(prefix)/etc/init.d
 syslibdir   = $(prefix)/$(LIB)
 libdir     = $(prefix)/$(LIB)/multipath
-unitdir     = $(prefix)/usr/lib/systemd/system
+unitdir     = $(prefix)/$(SYSTEMDPATH)/systemd/system
 mpathpersistdir = $(TOPDIR)/libmpathpersist
 
 GZIP        = gzip -9 -c