kpartx: Indentation fix
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 2 May 2011 13:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2011 07:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
Another small step in the neverending war between
indents and spaces.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.c

index f95a10e..79a5798 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ get_hotplug_device(void)
 int
 main(int argc, char **argv){
        int i, j, m, n, op, off, arg, c, d, ro=0;
 int
 main(int argc, char **argv){
        int i, j, m, n, op, off, arg, c, d, ro=0;
-        int fd = -1;
+       int fd = -1;
        struct slice all;
        struct pt *ptp;
        enum action what = LIST;
        struct slice all;
        struct pt *ptp;
        enum action what = LIST;