multipath-tools: space \ at Makefile.inc
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:08:32 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc

index be6b2bc..1cc8f44 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ LN            = ln -sf
 INSTALL_PROGRAM        = install
 
 OPTFLAGS       = -O2 -g -pipe -Wall -Wextra -Wformat=2 \
-                 -Wno-sign-compare -Wno-unused-parameter -Wno-clobbered\
+                 -Wno-sign-compare -Wno-unused-parameter -Wno-clobbered \
                  -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2 -fstack-protector \
                  --param=ssp-buffer-size=4