multipathd: remove init_path_check_interval()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
After "libmultipath: set pp->checkint in store_pathinfo()",
pp-checkint should always be properly initialized, so this code
is not needed any more.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 958545a..dfc10e5 100644 (file)
@@ -2133,19 +2133,6 @@ check_path (struct vectors * vecs, struct path * pp, int ticks)
        return 1;
 }
 
-static void init_path_check_interval(struct vectors *vecs)
-{
-       struct config *conf;
-       struct path *pp;
-       unsigned int i;
-
-       vector_foreach_slot (vecs->pathvec, pp, i) {
-               conf = get_multipath_config();
-               pp->checkint = conf->checkint;
-               put_multipath_config(conf);
-       }
-}
-
 static void *
 checkerloop (void *ap)
 {
@@ -2729,7 +2716,6 @@ child (void * param)
         */
        post_config_state(DAEMON_CONFIGURE);
 
-       init_path_check_interval(vecs);
 
        if (poll_dmevents) {
                if (init_dmevent_waiter(vecs)) {