multipath-tools: add StorageTek BladeStore to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 23:25:28 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 0199bf8..185bfa5 100644 (file)
@@ -724,6 +724,19 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
        },
                /* Sun - StorageTek */
+       {
+               /* B210, B220, B240 and B280 */
+               .vendor        = "STK",
+               .product       = "BladeCtlr",
+               .bl_product    = "Universal Xport",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .checker_name  = RDAC,
+               .features      = "2 pg_init_retries 50",
+               .hwhandler     = "1 rdac",
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_RDAC,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
        {
                /* 9176, D173, D178, D210, D220, D240 and D280 */
                .vendor        = "STK",