multipath-tools: libdmmp: Fix incorrect use of __attribute__
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:45:33 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
According to https://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/gcc/Type-Attributes.html ,
type attributes should be placed immediately after the struct, union or
enum keyword.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h
libdmmp/libdmmp_private.h

index 3fc8e6f..0679158 100644 (file)
@@ -73,18 +73,18 @@ extern "C" {
  */
 DMMP_DLL_EXPORT const char *dmmp_log_priority_str(int priority);
 
-DMMP_DLL_EXPORT struct dmmp_context;
+struct DMMP_DLL_EXPORT dmmp_context;
 
-DMMP_DLL_EXPORT struct dmmp_mpath;
+struct DMMP_DLL_EXPORT dmmp_mpath;
 
-DMMP_DLL_EXPORT struct dmmp_path_group;
+struct DMMP_DLL_EXPORT dmmp_path_group;
 
 #define DMMP_PATH_GROUP_STATUS_UNKNOWN 0
 #define DMMP_PATH_GROUP_STATUS_ENABLED 1
 #define DMMP_PATH_GROUP_STATUS_DISABLED        2
 #define DMMP_PATH_GROUP_STATUS_ACTIVE  3
 
-DMMP_DLL_EXPORT struct dmmp_path;
+struct DMMP_DLL_EXPORT dmmp_path;
 
 #define DMMP_PATH_STATUS_UNKNOWN       0
 //#define DMMP_PATH_STATUS_UNCHECKED   1
index e23c995..3e813cb 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,8 @@ extern "C" {
 
 #define _DMMP_PATH_GROUP_ID_UNKNOWN    0
 
-DMMP_DLL_LOCAL struct _num_str_conv {
+struct DMMP_DLL_LOCAL _num_str_conv;
+struct _num_str_conv {
        const uint32_t value;
        const char *str;
 };