Make multipath deactivate devices before iscsi shutdown
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 23:14:12 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:38:15 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
The multipath devices need to be deactivated before iscsi is shutdown,
otherwise the multipath devices will generate a lot of error messages
when it loses its iscsi path devices.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/multipathd.service

index b5b755b..fc2e009 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Device-Mapper Multipath Device Controller
+Requires=blk-availability.service
 Before=iscsi.service iscsid.service lvm2-activation-early.service
 Before=local-fs-pre.target
 After=multipathd.socket