multipath-tools: delete trailing whitespaces
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:38:49 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
tests/dmevents.c

index b2a2170..bd04eea 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ int libcheck_check(struct checker * c)
                tur_timeout(&tsp);
                pthread_mutex_lock(&ct->lock);
                if (ct->state == PATH_PENDING)
-                       r = pthread_cond_timedwait(&ct->active, &ct->lock, 
+                       r = pthread_cond_timedwait(&ct->active, &ct->lock,
                                                   &tsp);
                if (!r) {
                        tur_status = ct->state;
index 3399c81..bee117a 100644 (file)
@@ -465,7 +465,7 @@ static void test_watch_dmevents_good1(void **state)
                skip();
 
        remove_all_dm_device_events();
-       assert_int_equal(add_dm_device_event("foo", 1, 5), 0);  
+       assert_int_equal(add_dm_device_event("foo", 1, 5), 0);
        will_return(__wrap_dm_geteventnr, 0);
        assert_int_equal(watch_dmevents("foo"), 0);
        dev_evt = find_dmevents("foo");