fixup! libmultipath: add code to get vendor specific vpd data
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:48:38 +0000 (00:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 09:02:41 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/propsel.h

index 6fa7fd7..8e7f8fe 100644 (file)
@@ -1626,7 +1626,7 @@ scsi_ioctl_pathinfo (struct path * pp, int mask)
        if (!(mask & DI_SERIAL))
                return;
 
-       select_vpd_vendor_id(conf, pp);
+       select_vpd_vendor_id(pp);
        vpd_id = pp->vpd_vendor_id;
 
        if (vpd_id != VPD_VP_UNDEF && get_vpd_sgio(pp->fd, vpd_vendor_pages[vpd_id].pg, vpd_id, pp->vpd_data, sizeof(pp->vpd_data)) < 0)
index 216b09a..2808102 100644 (file)
@@ -1204,7 +1204,7 @@ out:
        return 0;
 }
 
-int select_vpd_vendor_id (struct config *conf, struct path *pp)
+int select_vpd_vendor_id (struct path *pp)
 {
        const char *origin;
 
index 4fa08e1..3d6edd8 100644 (file)
@@ -37,4 +37,4 @@ void reconcile_features_with_options(const char *id, char **features,
                                     int* no_path_retry,
                                     int *retain_hwhandler);
 int select_all_tg_pt (struct config *conf, struct multipath * mp);
-int select_vpd_vendor_id (struct config *conf, struct path *pp);
+int select_vpd_vendor_id (struct path *pp);