multipath-tools: delete failback from IBM/2810XIV
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
nonsense with multibus as path_grouping_policy

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 1a01dd8..4328474 100644 (file)
@@ -527,7 +527,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .product       = "2810XIV",
                .features      = "1 queue_if_no_path",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
-               .pgfailback    = 15,
+               .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,
                .minio         = 15,
        },
                /*