multipath-tools: update Hitachi maintainer email
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 05:44:44 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
Cc: Matthias Rudolph <Matthias.Rudolph@hitachivantara.com>
Cc: Matthias Rudolph <matthias.rudolph@hds.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 25aff39..99dc52d 100644 (file)
@@ -404,10 +404,10 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .no_path_retry = 10,
        },
        /*
-        * Hitachi
+        * Hitachi Vantara
         *
         * Maintainer : Matthias Rudolph
-        * Mail : matthias.rudolph@hds.com
+        * Mail : Matthias.Rudolph@hitachivantara.com
         */
        {
                /* USP-V, HUS VM, VSP, VSP G1X00 and VSP GX00 families / HP XP */