Fixup .gitignore
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:44:33 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
Only exclude the binaries, not the entire directories ...
And the nfs link, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
.gitignore

index 9b3f663..7f25d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
 *.so.0
 *.a
 *.gz
-kpartx
-multipath
-multipathd
+kpartx/kpartx
+multipath/multipath
+multipathd/multipathd
+mpathpersist/mpathpersist
+.nfs*