multipath-tools: add INFINIDAT arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:09:14 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:08:37 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
https://support.infinidat.com/hc/en-us/articles/202319222

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 367aa0a..83dd05a 100644 (file)
@@ -857,6 +857,16 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .product       = "XPD",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },
+       /*
+        * Infinidat
+        */
+       {
+               .vendor        = "NFINIDAT",
+               .product       = "InfiniBox",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.