multipath-tools: convert Promise/VTrak to ALUA
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:17:26 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
It's also supported.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index efccca9..eb7a5a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1034,7 +1034,10 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .vendor        = "Promise",
                .product       = "VTrak",
                .bl_product    = "VTrak V-LUN",
-               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .hwhandler     = "1 alua",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
        {