multipath-tools: replace -shared with its variable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:04:30 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile

index 3996db8..07fcf70 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ all: $(LIBS)
 
 $(LIBS):
        $(CC) -Wall -fPIC -c $(CFLAGS) *.c
-       $(CC)  -shared $(LIBDEPS) -Wl,-soname=$@ $(CFLAGS) -o $@ $(OBJS)
+       $(CC) $(SHARED_FLAGS) $(LIBDEPS) -Wl,-soname=$@ $(CFLAGS) -o $@ $(OBJS)
        $(LN) $(LIBS) $(DEVLIB)
        $(GZIP) mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3 > mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz
        $(GZIP) mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3 > mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz