libmpathpersist: Fixup whitespaces in Makefile
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:29:25 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 06:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile

index e49cdb9..59db73a 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,8 @@ install: $(LIBS)
 
 uninstall:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(syslibdir)/$(LIBS)
-       rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz        
-       rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz       
+       rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz
+       rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz
 
 clean:
        rm -f core *.a *.o