multipath-tools: merge dcssblk in similar blacklist regex
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
Similar patterns.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index aa8d975..f6c4506 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ setup_default_blist (struct config * conf)
        char * str;
        int i;
 
-       str = STRDUP("^(ram|raw|loop|fd|md|dm-|sr|scd|st)[0-9]");
+       str = STRDUP("^(ram|raw|loop|fd|md|dm-|sr|scd|st|dcssblk)[0-9]");
        if (!str)
                return 1;
        if (store_ble(conf->blist_devnode, str, ORIGIN_DEFAULT))
@@ -184,12 +184,6 @@ setup_default_blist (struct config * conf)
        if (store_ble(conf->blist_devnode, str, ORIGIN_DEFAULT))
                return 1;
 
-       str = STRDUP("^dcssblk[0-9]");
-       if (!str)
-               return 1;
-       if (store_ble(conf->blist_devnode, str, ORIGIN_DEFAULT))
-               return 1;
-
        str = STRDUP("^nvme");
        if (!str)
                return 1;
index 313e21b..367688e 100644 (file)
@@ -851,7 +851,7 @@ The following keywords are recognized:
 Regular expression of the device nodes to be excluded.
 .RS
 .TP
-Default value is: \fB^(ram|raw|loop|fd|md|dm-|sr|scd|st)[0-9]\fR, \fB^(td|hd|vd)[a-z]\fR, \fB^dcssblk[0-9]\fR and \fB^nvme\fR
+Default value is: \fB^(ram|raw|loop|fd|md|dm-|sr|scd|st|dcssblk)[0-9]\fR, \fB^(td|hd|vd)[a-z]\fR and \fB^nvme\fR
 .RE
 .TP
 .B wwid