Add definitions for HP P6300
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index c5b4071..d7292ee 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        {
                /* EVA 3000/5000 with new firmware, EVA 4000/6000/8000 */
                .vendor        = "(COMPAQ|HP)",
-               .product       = "HSV1[01]1|HSV2[01]0|HSV300|HSV4[05]0",
+               .product       = "HSV1[01]1|HSV2[01]0|HSV3[046]0|HSV4[05]0",
                .features      = DEFAULT_FEATURES,
                .hwhandler     = DEFAULT_HWHANDLER,
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,