multipath-tools: add patchwork info to README
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:12:53 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 06:40:49 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 77b79b8..c1c53fc 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -25,5 +25,6 @@ To get latest devel code: git clone http://git.opensvc.com/multipath-tools/.git
 
 Mailing list: http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/dm-devel
 Gitweb: http://git.opensvc.com/?p=multipath-tools/.git
+Patchwork: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/dm-devel/list/
 
 Current maintainer is Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>