libmultipath: add (get|put)_unaligned_be64
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/unaligned.h

index 14ec8b2..68c0774 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,14 @@ static inline uint32_t get_unaligned_be32(void *ptr)
        return p[0] << 24 | p[1] << 16 | p[2] << 8 | p[3];
 }
 
+static inline uint64_t get_unaligned_be64(void *ptr)
+{
+       uint32_t low = get_unaligned_be32(ptr + 4);
+       uint64_t high = get_unaligned_be32(ptr);
+
+       return high << 32 | low;
+}
+
 static inline void put_unaligned_be16(uint16_t val, void *ptr)
 {
        uint8_t *p = ptr;
@@ -35,4 +43,12 @@ static inline void put_unaligned_be32(uint32_t val, void *ptr)
        p[3] = val;
 }
 
+static inline void put_unaligned_be64(uint64_t val, void *ptr)
+{
+       uint8_t *p = ptr;
+
+       put_unaligned_be32(val >> 32, p);
+       put_unaligned_be32(val, p + 4);
+}
+
 #endif /* _UNALIGNED_H_ */