kpartx: Fix DASD name in kpartx_id
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:03:34 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
The name of the DASD type is 'ccw', not 'dasd'.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx_id

index 47fab1a..517b856 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ fi
 if [ -n "$dmdeps" ] ; then
     case "$dmdeps" in
        *\(94,*)
-            echo "DM_TYPE=dasd"
+            echo "DM_TYPE=ccw"
            ;;
        *\(104,* | *\(105,* | *\(106,* | *\(107,* | *\(108,* | *\(109,* | *\(110,* | *\(112,*)
            echo "DM_TYPE=cciss"