multipath-tools: fix syntax in mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:36:03 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:35:04 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
./libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3:91: warning: tab character in unquoted macro argument

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3

index 7e57d2b..8a3b52c 100644 (file)
@@ -88,5 +88,5 @@ sends PR OUT command to the DM device and gets the response.
 
 
 .SH "SEE ALSO"
-.I  mpath_persistent_reserve_in                mpathpersist     /usr/share/doc/mpathpersist/README
+.I mpath_persistent_reserve_in mpathpersist /usr/share/doc/mpathpersist/README
 .br