libmultipath: sysfs_attr_set_value: use const char*
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:24:01 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
The value argument in syfs_attr_set_value should be const char*.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
libmultipath/sysfs.c
libmultipath/sysfs.h

index 9cf0311..97e0997 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ ssize_t sysfs_bin_attr_get_value(struct udev_device *dev, const char *attr_name,
 }
 
 ssize_t sysfs_attr_set_value(struct udev_device *dev, const char *attr_name,
-                            char * value, size_t value_len)
+                            const char * value, size_t value_len)
 {
        char devpath[PATH_SIZE];
        struct stat statbuf;
index 2588c24..75c0f9c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #define _LIBMULTIPATH_SYSFS_H
 
 ssize_t sysfs_attr_set_value(struct udev_device *dev, const char *attr_name,
-                            char * value, size_t value_len);
+                            const char * value, size_t value_len);
 ssize_t sysfs_attr_get_value(struct udev_device *dev, const char *attr_name,
                             char * value, size_t value_len);
 ssize_t sysfs_bin_attr_get_value(struct udev_device *dev, const char *attr_name,