multipath-tools: add Nexsan NST and UNITY families to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:37:58 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index c0bfa75..c6fc3d1 100644 (file)
@@ -992,6 +992,16 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .no_path_retry = 15,
        },
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .no_path_retry = 15,
        },
+       {
+               /* NST / UNITY */
+               .vendor        = "Nexsan",
+               .product       = "(NestOS|NST5000)",
+               .hwhandler     = "1 alua",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
        /*
         * Xiotech
         */
        /*
         * Xiotech
         */