change order of multipath.rules
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 23:14:09 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:34:30 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
At least for RedHat, the rule that calls scsi_id is
60-persistent-storage.rules, so the multipath rule needs to come
after this.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/Makefile

index 7f18e9a..4b3de81 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ install:
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 755 $(EXEC) $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(udevrulesdir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 11-dm-mpath.rules $(DESTDIR)$(udevrulesdir)
-       $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 $(EXEC).rules $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/56-multipath.rules
+       $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 $(EXEC).rules $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/62-multipath.rules
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 $(EXEC).8.gz $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(man5dir)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ install:
 uninstall:
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/$(EXEC)
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(udevrulesdir)/11-dm-mpath.rules
-       rm $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/56-multipath.rules
+       rm $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/62-multipath.rules
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/$(EXEC).8.gz
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(man5dir)/$(EXEC).conf.5.gz