multipath-tools: fix errors in auto generated man pages
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:52:43 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
dmmp_path_blk_name_get.3:
<standard input>:14: warning: macro `nvme0n1'.' not defined

dmmp_mpath_kdev_name_get.3:
<standard input>:15: warning: macro `dm-1'.' not defined

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h

index e157982..6e6610d 100644 (file)
@@ -389,7 +389,7 @@ DMMP_DLL_EXPORT const char *dmmp_mpath_name_get(struct dmmp_mpath *dmmp_mp);
  * dmmp_mpath_kdev_name_get() - Retrieve kernel DEVNAME of certain mpath.
  *
  * Retrieve DEVNAME name used by kernel uevent of specified mpath.
- * Example: 'dm-1'.
+ * For example: 'dm-1'.
  *
  * @dmmp_mp:
  *     Pointer of 'struct dmmp_mpath'.
@@ -553,8 +553,8 @@ DMMP_DLL_EXPORT void dmmp_path_array_get(struct dmmp_path_group *dmmp_pg,
 /**
  * dmmp_path_blk_name_get() - Retrieve block name.
  *
- * Retrieve block name of certain path. The example of block names are 'sda',
- * 'nvme0n1'.
+ * Retrieve block name of certain path. The example of block names are "sda",
+ * "nvme0n1".
  *
  * @dmmp_p:
  *     Pointer of 'struct dmmp_path'.