libmultipath: Make path state message unique
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 12 May 2010 06:01:18 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 18 May 2011 08:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
There are two identical messages 'state =', so we
should modify them to have them better identified.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c

index 0716c66..1de5353 100644 (file)
@@ -699,7 +699,7 @@ path_offline (struct path * pp)
        if (sysfs_get_state(parent, buff, SCSI_STATE_SIZE))
                return PATH_WILD;
 
        if (sysfs_get_state(parent, buff, SCSI_STATE_SIZE))
                return PATH_WILD;
 
-       condlog(3, "%s: state = %s", pp->dev, buff);
+       condlog(3, "%s: path state = %s", pp->dev, buff);
 
        if (!strncmp(buff, "offline", 7)) {
                pp->offline = 1;
 
        if (!strncmp(buff, "offline", 7)) {
                pp->offline = 1;