libmpathpersist/update_map_pr: decrease log level for nop
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:52 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
No need to log at -v3 if nothing to do.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c

index 7e8a676..6505774 100644 (file)
@@ -889,7 +889,8 @@ int update_map_pr(struct multipath *mpp)
        if (!get_be64(mpp->reservation_key))
        {
                /* Nothing to do. Assuming pr mgmt feature is disabled*/
-               condlog(3, "%s: reservation_key not set in multipath.conf", mpp->alias);
+               condlog(4, "%s: reservation_key not set in multipath.conf",
+                       mpp->alias);
                return MPATH_PR_SUCCESS;
        }