libmultipath: pathinfo: call into foreign library
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:15:02 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
This actually enables the use of foreign paths.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c

index da75131..9efcaac 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #include "prio.h"
 #include "defaults.h"
 #include "prioritizers/alua_rtpg.h"
+#include "foreign.h"
 
 int
 alloc_path_with_pathinfo (struct config *conf, struct udev_device *udevice,
@@ -1909,7 +1910,8 @@ int pathinfo(struct path *pp, struct config *conf, int mask)
         * limited by DI_BLACKLIST and occurs before this debug
         * message with the mask value.
         */
-       if (pp->udev && filter_property(conf, pp->udev) > 0)
+       if (pp->udev && (is_claimed_by_foreign(pp->udev) ||
+                        filter_property(conf, pp->udev) > 0))
                return PATHINFO_SKIPPED;
 
        if (filter_devnode(conf->blist_devnode,