multipath-tools: merge nvme in similar blacklist regex
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
Similar patterns, /dev/nvme[0-9] .

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c

index f6c4506..9e225cd 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ setup_default_blist (struct config * conf)
        char * str;
        int i;
 
-       str = STRDUP("^(ram|raw|loop|fd|md|dm-|sr|scd|st|dcssblk)[0-9]");
+       str = STRDUP("^(ram|raw|loop|fd|md|dm-|sr|scd|st|dcssblk|nvme)[0-9]");
        if (!str)
                return 1;
        if (store_ble(conf->blist_devnode, str, ORIGIN_DEFAULT))
@@ -184,12 +184,6 @@ setup_default_blist (struct config * conf)
        if (store_ble(conf->blist_devnode, str, ORIGIN_DEFAULT))
                return 1;
 
-       str = STRDUP("^nvme");
-       if (!str)
-               return 1;
-       if (store_ble(conf->blist_devnode, str, ORIGIN_DEFAULT))
-               return 1;
-
        str = STRDUP("(SCSI_IDENT_|ID_WWN)");
        if (!str)
                return 1;