libmultipath: Prefer deprecated 'getuid' callout
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:11:24 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
We need first to check if the deprecated 'getuid' callout
should be used, otherwise it might never be called.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/propsel.c

index 46f8f63..f64d5e4 100644 (file)
@@ -351,12 +351,12 @@ select_getuid (struct path * pp)
 {
        char *origin;
 
-       pp_set_ovr(uid_attribute);
        pp_set_ovr(getuid);
-       pp_set_hwe(uid_attribute);
+       pp_set_ovr(uid_attribute);
        pp_set_hwe(getuid);
-       pp_set_conf(uid_attribute);
+       pp_set_hwe(uid_attribute);
        pp_set_conf(getuid);
+       pp_set_conf(uid_attribute);
        pp_set_default(uid_attribute, DEFAULT_UID_ATTRIBUTE);
 out:
        if (pp->uid_attribute)