Compilation fix for system not providing OOM_SCORE_ADJ_MIN
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
Newer systems do not provide a definition for OOM_SCORE_ADJ_MIN,
so we need to test against this.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c

index f7625ca..69cef3c 100644 (file)
@@ -1504,9 +1504,15 @@ setscheduler (void)
 static void
 set_oom_adj (void)
 {
 static void
 set_oom_adj (void)
 {
+#ifdef OOM_SCORE_ADJ_MIN
        int retry = 1;
        char *file = "/proc/self/oom_score_adj";
        int score = OOM_SCORE_ADJ_MIN;
        int retry = 1;
        char *file = "/proc/self/oom_score_adj";
        int score = OOM_SCORE_ADJ_MIN;
+#else
+       int retry = 0;
+       char *file = "/proc/self/oom_adj";
+       int score = OOM_ADJUST_MIN;
+#endif
        FILE *fp;
        struct stat st;
 
        FILE *fp;
        struct stat st;