libmpathpersist: Add two missing #include directives
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:43:05 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
Make sure that including mpathpr.h as the first header file does not
fail. Since mpath_updatepr.c defines functions declared in mpathpr.h,
include that header file in that .c file such that the compiler can
check consistency of the .h and the .c file.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmpathpersist/mpathpr.h

index 5af2e03..b3701b2 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 #include "mpath_cmd.h"
 #include "uxsock.h"
 #include "memory.h"
+#include "mpathpr.h"
 
 
 int update_prflag(char * arg1, char * arg2, int noisy)
index e6c2ded..99e641b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 #ifndef MPATHPR_H
 #define MPATHPR_H
 
+#include "structs.h" /* FILE_NAME_SIZE */
+
 struct prin_param {
        char dev[FILE_NAME_SIZE];
        int rq_servact;