multipath-tools: put a space between #include and the header file
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c

index faafe51..be73de4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-#include<stdio.h>
-#include<unistd.h>
+#include <stdio.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 
 #include <stdlib.h>