libmultipath: fixup strlcpy
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:27:36 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
The final comparison was wrong; 'size' was never decreased.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/util.c

index 41ac21b..a9f5939 100644 (file)
@@ -112,8 +112,7 @@ size_t strlcpy(char *dst, const char *src, size_t size)
                bytes++;
        }
 
-       /* If size == 0 there is no space for a final null... */
-       if (size)
+       if (bytes == size)
                *q = '\0';
        return bytes;
 }