multipath-tools: fix help for hds prio
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index 14a4f82..109c3dc 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
-.TH MULTIPATH.CONF 5 2017-08-18 Linux
+.TH MULTIPATH.CONF 5 2018-05-21 Linux
 .
 .
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ Active/Standby mode exclusively.
 .TP
 .I hds
 (Hardware-dependent)
-Generate the path priority for Hitachi AMS 2000 and HUS 100 families of arrays.
+Generate the path priority for Hitachi AMS families of arrays other than AMS 2000.
 .TP
 .I random
 Generate a random priority between 1 and 10.