libmultipath: setup_feature: handle "retain_attached_hw_handler"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs.c

index c256523..e225f8b 100644 (file)
@@ -504,6 +504,12 @@ void setup_feature(struct multipath *mpp, char *feature)
                else
                        condlog(1, "%s: ignoring feature queue_if_no_path because no_path_retry = %d",
                                mpp->alias, mpp->no_path_retry);
+       } else if (!strcmp(feature, "retain_attached_hw_handler")) {
+               if (mpp->retain_hwhandler != RETAIN_HWHANDLER_OFF)
+                       mpp->retain_hwhandler = RETAIN_HWHANDLER_ON;
+               else
+                       condlog(1, "%s: ignoring feature 'retain_attached_hw_handler'",
+                               mpp->alias);
        }
 }