explicitly include posix_types.h
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:05:54 +0000 (15:35 +0530)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:49:50 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
to get the correct type for __kernel_old_dev_t

Closes: #558990

Signed-off-by: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
kpartx/lopart.c

index b1007e1..9413ab1 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #include <sysmacros.h>
-
-#if defined(__hppa__) || defined(__powerpc64__) || defined (__alpha__) \
- || defined (__x86_64__)
-typedef unsigned long __kernel_old_dev_t;
-#elif defined(__powerpc__) || defined(__ia64__) || (defined(__sparc__) && defined (__arch64__))
-typedef unsigned int __kernel_old_dev_t;
-#else
-typedef unsigned short __kernel_old_dev_t;
-#endif
-
-#define dev_t __kernel_old_dev_t
-
+#include <asm/posix_types.h>
 #include <linux/loop.h>
 
 #include "lopart.h"