libmultipath/hwtable: remove inherited props from ONTAP NVMe
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
With the new hwtable code, properties inherited from generic NVMe
don't need to be duplicated.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index d529bae..287d501 100644 (file)
@@ -746,11 +746,8 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                 */
                .vendor        = "NVME",
                .product       = "^NetApp ONTAP Controller",
-               .uid_attribute = "ID_WWN",
-               .checker_name  = NONE,
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
-               .retain_hwhandler = RETAIN_HWHANDLER_OFF,
        },
        /*
         * Nexenta