libmultipath/checkers: readsector0: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:27 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/readsector0.c

index 1c2a868..cf79e06 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,6 @@
 #include "checkers.h"
 #include "libsg.h"
 
-#define MSG_READSECTOR0_UP     "readsector0 checker reports path is up"
-#define MSG_READSECTOR0_DOWN   "readsector0 checker reports path is down"
-
 struct readsector0_checker_context {
        void * dummy;
 };
@@ -35,10 +32,10 @@ int libcheck_check (struct checker * c)
        switch (ret)
        {
        case PATH_DOWN:
-               MSG(c, MSG_READSECTOR0_DOWN);
+               c->msgid = CHECKER_MSGID_DOWN;
                break;
        case PATH_UP:
-               MSG(c, MSG_READSECTOR0_UP);
+               c->msgid = CHECKER_MSGID_UP;
                break;
        default:
                break;