multipath-tools: arrange compilation options for binaries
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 22:40:02 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile

index 9441a2b..2e81284 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ EXEC = kpartx
 all: $(EXEC)
 
 $(EXEC): $(OBJS)
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBDEPS)
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBDEPS) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC)
        $(GZIP) $(EXEC).8 > $(EXEC).8.gz
 
 install: $(EXEC) $(EXEC).8
index 47043bb..27e921e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ OBJS = main.o
 all: $(EXEC)
 
 $(EXEC): $(OBJS)
-       $(CC) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC) $(LDFLAGS) $(CFLAGS) $(LIBDEPS)
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBDEPS) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC)
        $(GZIP) $(EXEC).8 > $(EXEC).8.gz
 
 install:
index cad34bf..421490c 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ OBJS = main.o
 all: $(EXEC)
 
 $(EXEC): $(OBJS)
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBDEPS)
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBDEPS) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC)
        $(GZIP) $(EXEC).8 > $(EXEC).8.gz
        $(GZIP) $(EXEC).conf.5 > $(EXEC).conf.5.gz
 
index d57f6d5..a3fad61 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ EXEC = multipathd
 all : $(EXEC)
 
 $(EXEC): $(OBJS)
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(OBJS) $(LDFLAGS) -o $(EXEC) $(LIBDEPS)
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBDEPS) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC)
        $(GZIP) $(EXEC).8 > $(EXEC).8.gz
 
 install: