multipath-tools: git should ignore auto-generated files
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
blacklist libmultipath/nvme-ioctl.[ch]

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
.gitignore

index 35c59a7..9926756 100644 (file)
@@ -21,4 +21,5 @@ libdmmp/test/libdmmp_test
 libdmmp/test/libdmmp_speed_test
 tests/*-test
 tests/*.out
-
+libmultipath/nvme-ioctl.c
+libmultipath/nvme-ioctl.h