libdmmp: move libdmmp.pc install location
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:34 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
/usr/share/pkgconfig is for non-architecture specific modules, and
/usr/lib/pkgconfig is for architecture specific modules. libdmmp.pc is
architecture specific, so it belongs in /usr/lib/pkgconfig

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Makefile.inc

index c8b1142..8361e6c 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ mpathcmddir   = $(TOPDIR)/libmpathcmd
 thirdpartydir  = $(TOPDIR)/third-party
 libdmmpdir     = $(TOPDIR)/libdmmp
 includedir     = $(prefix)/usr/include
-pkgconfdir     = $(prefix)/usr/share/pkgconfig
+pkgconfdir     = $(prefix)/$(LIB)/pkgconfig
 
 GZIP           = gzip -9 -c
 RM             = rm -f