configure: Rename ACT_RENAME2 to ACT_FORCERENAME
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 10:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 05:57:12 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
Use a more descriptive name instead of 'ACT_RENAME2'.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/configure.h

index affd1d5..b976da7 100644 (file)
@@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ select_action (struct multipath * mpp, vector curmp, int force_reload)
                        strncpy(mpp->alias_old, cmpp->alias, WWID_SIZE);
                        mpp->action = ACT_RENAME;
                        if (force_reload)
-                               mpp->action = ACT_RENAME2;
+                               mpp->action = ACT_FORCERENAME;
                        return;
                }
                mpp->action = ACT_CREATE;
@@ -641,7 +641,7 @@ domap (struct multipath * mpp, char * params)
                r = dm_rename(mpp->alias_old, mpp->alias);
                break;
 
-       case ACT_RENAME2:
+       case ACT_FORCERENAME:
                r = dm_rename(mpp->alias_old, mpp->alias);
                if (r) {
                        r = dm_addmap_reload(mpp, params);
index c014b55..f357d9a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ enum actions {
        ACT_RENAME,
        ACT_CREATE,
        ACT_RESIZE,
-       ACT_RENAME2,
+       ACT_FORCERENAME,
 };
 
 #define FLUSH_ONE 1