libmultipath: decrease log level of "prioritizer refcount" message
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:51 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
This was important during development of the refcounting code, but
now it isn't any more.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prio.c

index 17acfd0..0590218 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ void free_prio (struct prio * p)
                return;
        p->refcount--;
        if (p->refcount) {
                return;
        p->refcount--;
        if (p->refcount) {
-               condlog(3, "%s prioritizer refcount %d",
+               condlog(4, "%s prioritizer refcount %d",
                        p->name, p->refcount);
                return;
        }
                        p->name, p->refcount);
                return;
        }