multipath-tools: fix DEFAULT values
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:05:40 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
replace RR_WEIGHT_NONE with DEFAULT_RR_WEIGHT, and define DEFAULT_FLUSH

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/propsel.c

index 9bf27d6..d00a86f 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #define DEFAULT_PRIO           "const"
 #define DEFAULT_PRIO_ARGS      ""
 #define DEFAULT_CHECKER                TUR
+#define DEFAULT_FLUSH          FLUSH_DISABLED
 
 #define DEFAULT_CHECKINT       5
 #define MAX_CHECKINT(a)                (a << 2)
index 1625990..88a1916 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ select_rr_weight (struct config *conf, struct multipath * mp)
        mp_set_ovr(rr_weight);
        mp_set_hwe(rr_weight);
        mp_set_conf(rr_weight);
-       mp_set_default(rr_weight, RR_WEIGHT_NONE);
+       mp_set_default(rr_weight, DEFAULT_RR_WEIGHT);
 out:
        print_rr_weight(buff, 13, &mp->rr_weight);
        condlog(3, "%s: rr_weight = %s %s", mp->alias, buff, origin);
@@ -550,7 +550,7 @@ select_flush_on_last_del(struct config *conf, struct multipath *mp)
        mp_set_ovr(flush_on_last_del);
        mp_set_hwe(flush_on_last_del);
        mp_set_conf(flush_on_last_del);
-       mp_set_default(flush_on_last_del, FLUSH_DISABLED);
+       mp_set_default(flush_on_last_del, DEFAULT_FLUSH);
 out:
        condlog(3, "%s: flush_on_last_del = %s %s", mp->alias,
                (mp->flush_on_last_del == FLUSH_ENABLED)? "yes" : "no", origin);