multipath-tools: remove blank line at multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index acc1f51..b34a320 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,6 @@ Default value is: \fB30\fR
 .RE
 .
 .
-.
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .SH "blacklist section"
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------