Remove a superfluous "extern" keyword
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:43:09 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
Since it is not necessary to use the "extern" keyword in front of
a function definition, remove that keyword.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c

index d393710..385063a 100644 (file)
@@ -744,8 +744,7 @@ out:
        return 0;
 }
 
-extern int
-select_max_sectors_kb (struct config *conf, struct multipath * mp)
+int select_max_sectors_kb(struct config *conf, struct multipath * mp)
 {
        char *origin;