multipathd: fix compiler warning for uev_pathfail_check
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
gcc7 spits out an indentation warning for this function.

Fixes: 8392431 "multipath-tools: check null path before handle path-failed event"

multipathd/main.c

index 27cf234..ccbb0ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1020,8 +1020,8 @@ uev_pathfail_check(struct uevent *uev, struct vectors *vecs)
        lock(&vecs->lock);
        pthread_testcancel();
        pp = find_path_by_devt(vecs->pathvec, devt);
-    if (!pp)
-        goto out_lock;
+       if (!pp)
+               goto out_lock;
        r = io_err_stat_handle_pathfail(pp);
        if (r)
                condlog(3, "io_err_stat: %s: cannot handle pathfail uevent",